61 S Main St is a ChargeLab EV charging station at 61 S Main St in St. George, Utah. It lists 4 Level 2 ports and 1 DC fast port, with J1772 (Type 1), CCS (J1772 Combo) connectors.
Connector types
This site has both DC fast charging (the quickest option, suited to road-trip top-ups) and Level 2 charging (slower, suited to longer parking stays).
Station details
| Network | ChargeLab |
| Location | Utah · St. George |
| Hours | Not specified |
| Pricing | Not listed |
| Owner type | Not specified |
| Opened | 2026-03-18 |
| Data last confirmed | 2026-08-30 |
Live availability and current pricing are managed by the operator: ChargeLab website ↗
Frequently asked questions
How many charging ports does 61 S Main St have?
The DOE record lists 4 Level 2 ports and 1 DC fast port.
What connector types are available at 61 S Main St?
Listed connector types: J1772 (Type 1), CCS (J1772 Combo).
What are the opening hours of 61 S Main St?
No hours are listed in the DOE record, so confirm with the operator before you go.
How much does charging cost at 61 S Main St?
No pricing is listed in the DOE record. Check the network's app or website for current rates.
Who operates 61 S Main St?
It is listed on the ChargeLab network.