Anaheim Hills Village Center is a EVCS EV charging station at 5624 East La Palma Avenue in Anaheim, California. It lists 7 DC fast ports, with CHAdeMO, CCS (J1772 Combo) connectors.
0Level 2 ports
7DC fast ports
7Total ports
PublicAccess
Connector types
CHAdeMOCCS (J1772 Combo)
DC fast charging is the quickest category, suited to road-trip top-ups rather than overnight parking.
Station details
| Network | EVCS |
| Location | California · Anaheim |
| Hours | Not specified |
| Pricing | Not listed |
| Owner type | Not specified |
| Opened | 2025-04-03 |
| Data last confirmed | 2026-08-30 |
Live availability and current pricing are managed by the operator: EVCS website ↗
Frequently asked questions
How many charging ports does Anaheim Hills Village Center have?
The DOE record lists 7 DC fast ports.
What connector types are available at Anaheim Hills Village Center?
Listed connector types: CHAdeMO, CCS (J1772 Combo).
What are the opening hours of Anaheim Hills Village Center?
No hours are listed in the DOE record, so confirm with the operator before you go.
How much does charging cost at Anaheim Hills Village Center?
No pricing is listed in the DOE record. Check the network's app or website for current rates.
Who operates Anaheim Hills Village Center?
It is listed on the EVCS network.
Nearby charging stations
Reference data only — from the U.S. Department of Energy's Alternative Fuels Data Center (snapshot August 30, 2026). Status, pricing and availability change frequently; confirm with the network before relying on this station for a trip.