Arlington City Hall is a EVCS EV charging station at 1310 Locust Street in Arlington, Oregon. It lists 1 Level 2 port and 2 DC fast ports, with CHAdeMO, J1772 (Type 1), CCS (J1772 Combo) connectors.
Connector types
This site has both DC fast charging (the quickest option, suited to road-trip top-ups) and Level 2 charging (slower, suited to longer parking stays).
Station details
| Network | EVCS |
| Location | Oregon · Arlington |
| Hours | Not specified |
| Pricing | Not listed |
| Owner type | Not specified |
| Opened | 2025-03-20 |
| Data last confirmed | 2026-08-30 |
Live availability and current pricing are managed by the operator: EVCS website ↗
Frequently asked questions
How many charging ports does Arlington City Hall have?
The DOE record lists 1 Level 2 port and 2 DC fast ports.
What connector types are available at Arlington City Hall?
Listed connector types: CHAdeMO, J1772 (Type 1), CCS (J1772 Combo).
What are the opening hours of Arlington City Hall?
No hours are listed in the DOE record, so confirm with the operator before you go.
How much does charging cost at Arlington City Hall?
No pricing is listed in the DOE record. Check the network's app or website for current rates.
Who operates Arlington City Hall?
It is listed on the EVCS network.