Leo at Cartersville is a ChargeLab EV charging station at 560 Pine Forest Rd NE in Atlanta, Georgia. It lists 6 Level 2 ports, with J1772 (Type 1) connectors.
6Level 2 ports
0DC fast ports
6Total ports
PublicAccess
Connector types
J1772 (Type 1)
Level 2 charging is slower than DC fast and suits longer stops such as shopping, work or an overnight stay.
Station details
| Network | ChargeLab |
| Location | Georgia · Atlanta |
| Hours | Not specified |
| Pricing | Not listed |
| Owner type | Not specified |
| Opened | 2026-03-18 |
| Data last confirmed | 2026-08-30 |
Live availability and current pricing are managed by the operator: ChargeLab website ↗
Frequently asked questions
How many charging ports does Leo at Cartersville have?
The DOE record lists 6 Level 2 ports.
What connector types are available at Leo at Cartersville?
Listed connector types: J1772 (Type 1).
What are the opening hours of Leo at Cartersville?
No hours are listed in the DOE record, so confirm with the operator before you go.
How much does charging cost at Leo at Cartersville?
No pricing is listed in the DOE record. Check the network's app or website for current rates.
Who operates Leo at Cartersville?
It is listed on the ChargeLab network.
Nearby charging stations
Reference data only — from the U.S. Department of Energy's Alternative Fuels Data Center (snapshot August 30, 2026). Status, pricing and availability change frequently; confirm with the network before relying on this station for a trip.