Oliver Road Park and Ride is a EVCS EV charging station at 1031 Oliver Road in Fairfield, California. It lists 4 Level 2 ports and 8 DC fast ports, with CHAdeMO, J1772 (Type 1), CCS (J1772 Combo) connectors.
Connector types
This site has both DC fast charging (the quickest option, suited to road-trip top-ups) and Level 2 charging (slower, suited to longer parking stays).
Station details
| Network | EVCS |
| Location | California · Fairfield |
| Hours | Not specified |
| Pricing | Not listed |
| Owner type | Not specified |
| Opened | 2026-06-20 |
| Data last confirmed | 2026-08-30 |
Live availability and current pricing are managed by the operator: EVCS website ↗
Frequently asked questions
How many charging ports does Oliver Road Park and Ride have?
The DOE record lists 4 Level 2 ports and 8 DC fast ports.
What connector types are available at Oliver Road Park and Ride?
Listed connector types: CHAdeMO, J1772 (Type 1), CCS (J1772 Combo).
What are the opening hours of Oliver Road Park and Ride?
No hours are listed in the DOE record, so confirm with the operator before you go.
How much does charging cost at Oliver Road Park and Ride?
No pricing is listed in the DOE record. Check the network's app or website for current rates.
Who operates Oliver Road Park and Ride?
It is listed on the EVCS network.
Nearby charging stations
More EVCS stations in California →
All stations in Fairfield →
All charging stations in California →