JLR Huntsville is a ABM EV charging station at 3800 University Drive Northwest in Huntsville, Alabama. It lists 4 Level 2 ports and 2 DC fast ports, with J1772 (Type 1), CCS (J1772 Combo) connectors.
Connector types
This site has both DC fast charging (the quickest option, suited to road-trip top-ups) and Level 2 charging (slower, suited to longer parking stays).
Station details
| Network | ABM |
| Location | Alabama · Huntsville |
| Hours | Not specified |
| Pricing | Not listed |
| Owner type | Not specified |
| Opened | 2025-07-02 |
| Data last confirmed | 2026-08-30 |
Live availability and current pricing are managed by the operator: ABM website ↗
Frequently asked questions
How many charging ports does JLR Huntsville have?
The DOE record lists 4 Level 2 ports and 2 DC fast ports.
What connector types are available at JLR Huntsville?
Listed connector types: J1772 (Type 1), CCS (J1772 Combo).
What are the opening hours of JLR Huntsville?
No hours are listed in the DOE record, so confirm with the operator before you go.
How much does charging cost at JLR Huntsville?
No pricing is listed in the DOE record. Check the network's app or website for current rates.
Who operates JLR Huntsville?
It is listed on the ABM network.